Retail Sales Rep

 

Your local Unified Brands representative can assist you to ensure you receive the equipment you want and need for your operation – simply click your location on the interactive map below for the contact information of the representative in your area.

U.S. Map - Click to locate a sales rep New Jersey International Government Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Southern California Colorado Massachusets Deleware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Southern Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Conneticut Rhode Island Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montanta Nebraska Nevada Southern Nevada New Hampshire DC New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon East Pennsylvania West Pennsylvania South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming New York NY British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec The Maritimes New Brunswick Nova Scotia


Please click on the interactive map above, or scroll through the list below to determine if there is a specified rep group available in your area.


ADVANCED EQUIPMENT SALES, INC.
TERRITORY: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

PRIMARY LOCATION:
P.O. Box 372, 88 Pond Street, Sharon, MA 02067
781-784-2731
Ken Brine, kbrine@aesgroup.net, CELL 339-364-1238
Greg Menz, gmenz@aesgroup.net, CELL 399-364-1272
Lin Lemay, llemay@aesgroup.net


DANNEMILLER DIVERSIFIED COMPANIES
TERRITORY: WEST PA, OH, KY, IN, MI

PRIMARY LOCATION:
P.O. Box 119, Peninsula, OH 44264
614-846-9958, FAX 614-846-9718

SATELLITE LOCATIONS:
766 Merriman Road, Akron, OH 44303
Gilbert Dannemiller, gibdan@neo.rr.com, CELL 330-328-8666
Bill Dannemiller, wdannemiller@neo.rr.com, CELL 330-807-3117

1341 Briarmeadow Drive, Columbus, OH 43235 
614-440-8500
Francie Dannemiller, fdannemi@columbus.rr.com

5388 Thistledown Drive, Columbus, OH 43221
614-949-1233
David Rakiec, david.rakiec@sbcglobal.net


BSE MARKETING
TERRITORY: NY, NJ, DE, MD, VA, EAST PA

PRIMARY LOCATION:
116 S 6th St., New Hyde Park, NY 11040
516-694-0300, FAX 516-694-1234
Jeff Hessel, VP Sales & Marketing, JeffH@bsemarketing.com, CELL 516-662-2533
Steve Doyle, Principal/Salesman, BSEnorth@aol.com, CELL 516-662-2513
Martin Kohn, Salesman, Marty@equipsupplies.com, CELL 516-526-9865
Jason Butler, Salesman, JasonB@bsemarketing.com, CELL 516-242-9454
Charlie Landis, Salesman, Charlie@equipsupplies.com, CELL 516-551-8442
JP Pellicane, Corporate Executive Chef, CEC, BSEChef@bsemarketing.com, CELL 516-459-1781
John Alfano, jalfano@unifiedbrands.net, CELL 601-900-2017
Ron Rivellese, ronr@bsemarketing.com, CELL 516-317-4703
Jennifer Conlon, JenniferC@bsemarketing.com
Mike Ferro, mikef@bsemarketing.com
Laura Skiba, LauraS@bsemarketing.com
Mark Hessel, MarkH@bsemarketing.com
Robin Soshnick, rsoshnick@bsemarketing.com

 


HEFCO LLC
TERRITORY: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, TN

PRIMARY LOCATION:
100 Mansell Circle, Roswell, GA 30075 P.O. Box 188, Roswell, GA 30077
770-587-3917, 800-327-1817, FAX 770-587-3939
Ed Fingarson, ef@hefcollc.com, CELL 770-855-6559
Greg Wilson, gw@hefcollc.com, CELL 770-846-6872
Justin Koenig, JK@hefcollc.com, CELL 770-846-6873
Diane Adams, da@hefcollc.com
Michelle Harrelson, cs1@hefcollc.com
Susan Faile, cs2@hefcollc.com


STORE SOURCE LLC
TERRITORY: TX, LA, OK

PRIMARY LOCATION:
1601 109th Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
972-660-3300, FAX 972-660-3999
storesource@storesourceinc.com
www.storesourceinc.com
Steve Hawkins, steveh@storesourceinc.com, CELL 817-235-6013
Keith Zavitz, keithz@storesourceinc.com, CELL 817-800-8656
Bill Ennis, bille@storesourceinc.com, CELL 814-925-8299
Mary Jo Miller, maryjom@storesourceinc.com, CELL 972-660-3300
Sheilah LaGesse, sheilahl@storesourceinc.com
Tim Knorring, timk@storesourceinc.com

SATELLITE LOCATION:
P.O. Box 690625, San Antonio, TX 78269
Greg Lakin, gregl@storesourceinc.com, CELL 830-743-3088

 

Information, documentation and product specifications within Groen, Randell, Avtec, A La Cart, Power Soak and CapKold material, as it appears on the Unified Brands or the individual product websites, is known to be current and accurate at the time of document creation and is subject to change without notice. © 2013 unified brands Staff  |  Logout